My first post on World Press! …to celebrate a new adventure I will sing you a song I wrote to inspire y o u to write! “Oh Hallelujah Oh Glory be! Jesus came and rescued me …He bought me through the blood He shed …He gave me life instead of death …If you but ask Him to set you free …He will heal your wounds as He did for me …Oh Hallelujah Oh glory be! …Jesus came and rescued me! …I look forward to the plan and purpose of Word Press Blog to bring the Good News of the Gospel to encourage those who are suffering, lost, and broken hearted worldwide today! … Sonja for Christ!

Greetings from Thunder Bay, ON Canada!  …it has been anywhere from -23C to -30+ this past week,  and Thunder Bayins are chomping at the bit!  …the sound of “it’s March next month” is a glorious sound in this region today!  …the storms on the eastern seaboard are horrific in the U S with relentless storms plaguing the coast.  DO YOU PRAY!?!  …God honors our prayers for those who are suffering from the end time events of horrific weather,  especially the poor and homeless. I am looking forward to my experience on World Press,  another NEW VENTURE!  God bless you and give you your heart’s desire …in Jesus name amen!  Sonja!

3 thoughts on “My first post on World Press! …to celebrate a new adventure I will sing you a song I wrote to inspire y o u to write! “Oh Hallelujah Oh Glory be! Jesus came and rescued me …He bought me through the blood He shed …He gave me life instead of death …If you but ask Him to set you free …He will heal your wounds as He did for me …Oh Hallelujah Oh glory be! …Jesus came and rescued me! …I look forward to the plan and purpose of Word Press Blog to bring the Good News of the Gospel to encourage those who are suffering, lost, and broken hearted worldwide today! … Sonja for Christ!

    1. Thank you, that is very encouraging! …it works so wonderfully when people share their feelings and their faith with each other! I’m sorry I didn’t comment sooner, I’ve been learning how to get around World Press as not too computer savy! God bless you and give you your hearts desire in Jesus name amen!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

